Raker Steuerkanzlei

Ihr Team

Florian Raker

Florian Raker
Steuerberater
Tel.: 04494 / 92 10 80
f.raker@wrj-steuerberater.de

Platzhalter

Sascha Jancke
Steuerberater
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 27
s.jancke@wrj-steuerberater.de

Karl-Heinz Wragge

Karl-Heinz Wragge
Steuerberater
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 11
k-h.wragge@wrj-steuerberater.de

Aloys Raker

Dipl.-Kfm. Aloys F. Raker
Steuerberater
Tel.: 04494 / 92 10 80
a.raker@wrj-steuerberater.de

Ralf Boning

Ralf Boning
Steuerfachwirt
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 14
r.boning@wrj-steuerberater.de

Anika Tholen

Anika Tholen
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 04494 / 92 10 80
a.tholen@wrj-steuerberater.de

Anke Hollmann

Anke Hollmann
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 15
a.hollmann@wrj-steuerberater.de

Melanie Kühling

Melanie Kühling
Steuerfachwirtin
Tel.: 04494 / 92 10 80
m.kuehling@wrj-steuerberater.de

Gerd Wilkens

Gerd Wilkens
Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 12
g.wilkens@wrj-steuerberater.de

Jendrik Hollmann

Jendrik Hollmann
Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 19
j.hollmann@wrj-steuerberater.de

Meike Gerdes

Meike Gerdes
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 18
m.gerdes@wrj-steuerberater.de

Manuela Friedrich

Manuela Friedrich
Finanzbuchhalterin
Tel.: 04494 / 92 10 80
m.friedrich@wrj-steuerberater.de

Svenja Reil

Svenja Reil
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 26
s.reil@wrj-steuerberater.de

Lisa Meyer

Lisa Meyer
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 04494 / 92 10 80
l.meyer@wrj-steuerberater.de

Alexander Bartels

Alexander Bartels
Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 04484 - 92 88 11
a.bartels@wrj-steuerberater.de

Platzhalter

Anne Schnieder
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 16
a.schnieder@wrj-steuerberater.de

Platzhalter

Elke Beeken
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 11
e.beeken@wrj-steuerberater.de

Jennifer Wichmann

Jennifer Wichmann
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 25
j.wichmann@wrj-steuerberater.de

Platzhalter

Anna-Lena Lüken
Steuerfachangestellte i.A.
Tel.: 04494 / 92 10 80
a-l.lueken@wrj-steuerberater.de

Platzhalter

Samantha Renning
Steuerfachangestellte i.A.
Tel.: 04494 / 92 10 80
s.renning@wrj-steuerberater.de

Platzhalter

Leon-Joyce Hense
Steuerfachangestellter i.A.
Tel.: 04484 / 92 88 17
l-j.hense@wrj-steuerberater.de